Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten (TK) 

Mrs. Diane Sexton             dsexton@brssd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ann Snelling               asnelling@brssd.org

Mrs. Tia Cilia                        tcilia@brssd.org

Mrs. Kristen Walls              kwalls@brssd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kim Suydam               ksuydam@brssd.org

            (Para Educator -  Javier Real Gama)

Mrs. Allison Beltramo        abeltramo@brssd.org

            (Para Educator - Antionette Arthur)

Mrs. Tiffany Durand          tdurand@brssd.org

            (Para Educator - Martha Aoun)

Second Grade

Mrs. Jeri Crook                    jcrook@brssd.org

             (Para Educator - Bita Paryani)

Mrs. Kim Donoho              kdonoho@brssd.org

Ms. Stefanie Nasir             snasir@brssd.org

            (Para Educator - Ceren Olgun)

Third Grade

Ms. Melody Stendal           mstendal@brssd.org

Ms. Tressa Sabo                 tsabo@brssd.org

           (Para Educator - Nodira Dadabaeva)

Ms. Rachel Carter               rcarter@brssd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Sean Nakamura          snakamura@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Suydam              csuydam@brssd.org

            (Para Educator - Sharon Osias)

Ms. Jana Coyle                    jcoyle@brssd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Pamela Miller             pmiller@brssd.org

Ms. Breanna Duncan         bduncan@brssd.org

TK-2nd Music & Dance

Mrs. Magnuson

4th/5th Grade Science

Mrs. Emily Rich                     erich@brssd.org

4th/5th Grade Music

Dr. Christopher Della Pietra       cdellapietra@brssd.org

Mr. Ed Landels                              elandels@brssd.org

Mrs. Alexis Flores                         aflores@brssd.org

Admin Team

Principal

      Gwendolyn Rehling

Secretary

     Christine Klups

     Gia Caci

Student Services Team

Learning Center

Beth Boldt

Lizzanne McCord

Reading Specialist

Julie Levonian

School Psychologist

Juliet Taylor

Second Step/STAR Vista

Alexis Person

Speech

Julie Oeser

Support Staff

Custodians

John Daidone

Josue Mayorga

Library Media Specialist

Nannette Mahar

Behavioral Specialist

Alyssa Lund