Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten (TK) 

Mrs. Diane Sexton             dsexton@brssd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ann Snelling               asnelling@brssd.org

Mrs. Tia Cilia                        tcilia@brssd.org

Mrs. Kristen Walls              kwalls@brssd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kim Suydam               ksuydam@brssd.org

Mrs. Allison Beltramo/      abeltramo@brssd.org

      Mrs. Chrsitine Allen     callen@brssd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Durand          tdurand@brssd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jeri Crook                    jcrook@brssd.org

Mrs. Kim Donoho              kdonoho@brssd.org

Ms. Stefanie Nasir             snasir@brssd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Melody Stendal           mstendal@brssd.org

Mrs. Valerie Butts              vbutts@brssd.org

Ms. Rachel Carter               rcarter@brssd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Sean Nakamura          snakamura@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Suydam              csuydam@brssd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Pamela Miller             pmiller@brssd.org

Ms. Breanna Duncan         bduncan@brssd.org

TK-2nd Music & Dance

Mrs. Magnuson

4th/5th Grade Science

Ms. Emily Rich                     erich@brssd.org

4th/5th Grade Music

Dr. Christopher Della Pietra       cdellapietra@brssd.org

Mr. Ed Landels                              elandels@brssd.org

Mrs. Alexis Flores                         aflores@brssd.org

Principal
Contact Sandy Pugliano  Sandy Pugliano Principal
Administrative Assistant
Contact Christine Klups  Christine Klups Staff

Student Services Team

Learning Center

Stefanie Pappalardo

Courtnie Roache

Reading Specialist

Julie Levonian

School Psychologist

Juliet Taylor

Second Step/STAR Vista

Alexis Stephano

Speech

Julie Oeser

Michele Wen

Support Staff

Custodians

John Daidone

Josue Mayorga

Library Media Specialist

Nannette Mahar

Behavioral Specialist

Alyssa Lund

Para Professionals

Lizanne McCord

Javier Real Gama